How Can We Help?

Print

Revoking access

Revoking access

Please be aware that if you need to replace a current user’s role you need to assign a new role first and then revoke the one that needs to be removed. Otherwise, a user will just disappear from your account as they won’t have any roles within your school and you won’t be able to assign them a new role. If this happens please get in touch with our support team and we will be able to help you.

To remove a role from a user you will need to go to the Users > All users and then the contacts tab, find a user and select “Remove a role” action for a particular role.

Previous Providing additional roles
Table of Contents